Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #830082023 A Single Woman in Castle Gresley, East Midlands 34 / Project Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Castle Gresley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: kaplan financial

Castle Gresley, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Castle Gresley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from kaplan financial. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, going to shows/gigs/performances and experiencing new things.My friends and family are important to me and I'll do whatever I can to help and support them. I like to cook, but love to bake, my colleagues enjoy being the official taste testers for new recipes. There are so many things in this world to be passionate about! Trying to make the most of the short time we have here.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the cinema and gigs, seeing and entertaining friends, travelling and experiencing different cultures, and taking in the landscape; both the natural and architecture. I want to make more of my new local area as there are some great walks nearby. I hope to get back into archery in the new year.

The most influential person in my life has been

No longer looking, wish you luck in your search. xSomeone genuine, honest and fun. Someone I'm attracted to, whether it's a killer smile, great sense of humour, or (sorry to be clich�) simply that 'spark'.

The first thing people notice about me

My dry sense of humour.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recently been getting into graphic novels and love Neil Gaiman's Sandman. However, the last book I read was The Chimp Paradox.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends
  2. My family
  3. To be able to live the life I live.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

Firstly, thanks for checking out my profile.I asked one of my close friends how she would describe me as I'm struggling to review myself. She said "Conscientious, dependable, caring, generous, always there for everyone, sarcastic, funny, organised" I'm a pretty organised person, but can be a impulsive too. Life's too short! I like to catch up with my nearest and dearest all over the world, try new things; see new sights. But also love to curl up on the sofa whether it be with a good book, music or Netflix. I also play double bass, just for fun these days though.

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama