Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #831984611 A Single Man in Wellingborough, East Midlands 55 / Aircraft handler

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Wellingborough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Buddhist

Wellingborough, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wellingborough, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Glasgow Rangers

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the pub to meet my friends, reading, going to museums, photography, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going, fun and petite.

The first thing people notice about me

My ginger hair!

The last book I read and enjoyed

To the Victor the Spoils. Gives a real insight into what front line life was like for British Soldiers in WW2.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My ability to laugh in adversity
  3. My parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is a brain under the ginger hair.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a little unwell right now but once I've returned to rude health I would love to manage a pub.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

dads army, secret army, national geographic