Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #833159122 A Single Man in Awsworth, East Midlands 27 / Accounts assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Awsworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of hull

Awsworth, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Awsworth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of hull. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is writing fiction. I have only been doing it for about four years, but it has quickly become something I find hugely enjoyable and fulfilling. My two best friends also write, so it is a big part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

As well as writing, I like reading, particularly Fantasy books.I also enjoy going to the cinema and I can watch pretty much any sport, but football is my favourite.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, probably. Bonus points for telekinesis.

The first thing people notice about me

If I'm with my twin brother, then it's probably that I have a twin. If not, I tend to hang around mirrors a lot so I don't get lonely.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oliver Twist was the last book I read. It was pretty good, but not my usual taste. The last one I read that I really enjoyed was The Pale Horseman by Bernard Cornwell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have things I love doing and a dream to strive towards
  2. I have family and some close friends
  3. Despite its flaws, I live in probably the best era to date

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

sherlock holmes., mostly english/british history, particularly the middle ages. some historical fiction too., sherlock holmes. i enjoy the odd agatha christie or the like.

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

pulp fiction, die hard, the godfather, harry potter, kingsman, the martian, les mis, hot fuzz, shaun of the dead, airplane, the hangover, life of brian, guardians of the galaxy, deadpool, the avengers,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama