Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #837658823 A Single Man in Worth, South East England 65 / Builder

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Worth
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Worth, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Worth, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music going out with friends caravanning camping

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping socialising watching TV playing snooker

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,kind to people , animal lover ,non confrontional

The first thing people notice about me

im a bit overweight but it doesent stop me doing anything .im always pleasent and happy , and try to live life to the full

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Still got my health
  2. I had a wonderful life with my wife
  3. being in a steady job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im very easy going , I like a laugh ihelp others if I can , I work very hard and would dearly love a lovely lady to share my life with

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera