Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #839241719 A Single Woman in Hopton Wafers, West Midlands 37 / Veterinary Research Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Hopton Wafers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of bristol

Hopton Wafers, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hopton Wafers, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of bristol. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do the job that I do because it means that I can contribute to making the world a better place for animals. This means a great deal to me and I try to respect animals and nature in the way that I live my life. I love the countryside and like to be outside as much as possible. I really enjoy being up in the mountains and love walking up the highest peaks. In winter I love to go snowboarding. I like to stay fit, eat healthily and run off road several times a week. My family and friends are really important to me and I like to make time to be with them too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I run in the countryside and the forest with friends or on my own several times a week and I like to spend time in the garden growing organic fruit and veggies. At the weekend I like to get away for an adventure in the mountains, go camping, or visit the sea. I also like the occasional quiet weekend to catch up on life and visit family and friends. If I'm inside I'm usually listening to music or the radio. I love having people to visit and enjoy cooking for others although I do really enjoy eating out too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a genuinely lovely person who wants to live in the countryside, who likes being healthy and active (and preferably snowboards!) and who respects animals.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people would say that I?m friendly and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've almost finished reading 'War and Peace'. It's been mostly a love story which has been easy to read but the last final chapters are hard going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Feeling the warmth of the sun on my face.
  2. Being pretty relaxed and easy going and having a good sense of humour.
  3. Education, life experiences, and a good career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My brothers are petrol heads which has rubbed off on me a bit and I rode a motorbike for years. I also love music festivals and, although my rock chick hippy days are (probably) over, I always jump at the chance to watch live music.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I can play the flute, I paint a bit and always have a craft project or three on the go. Much as I passionately love living in the countryside I also like to get to the big city every so often to blow the cobwebs away and soak up a different pace of life by visiting an exhibition, seeing a film on the big screen or catching up with friends in a caf� to watch the world going by.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

life of pi, nick hornby, tolkien, phillip pulman, tom holt, organic gardening, history, science, art.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

shaun of the dead, one of our dinosaurs is missing, the neverending story (which is really fantasy not sci fi! but i'm gonna squeeze it in here), the lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction