Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #840493232 A Single Man in Cleeve Prior, West Midlands 23 / University Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Cleeve Prior
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: swansea metropolitan university

Cleeve Prior, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleeve Prior, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from swansea metropolitan university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being around people and having fun. I'm a football fan and I used to play regularly until my team disbanded in the summer, looking for a new one though. I like trying new things, going different places and being spontaneous. Because as long as I'm with someone I always seem to have a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my spare time with my friends, doing any number of things: Watching movies, playing games, shopping, drinking or just 'chilling'. I used to play football for my local pub team, until it closed. I really want to find a new one because I hate the gym and general exercise makes me feel better about my terrible uni diet. Maybe I should try a new sport?

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be caring, easy to talk to and knows how to make me smile.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm short, easy to get on with and loves to have a laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I get on really well with my brother and sister, wouldn't change either of them.
  2. It's great to be able to keep in touch with my friends back home because I rarely see them.
  3. My friends at uni, there's an odd mix of us but we all get on really well.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think about things a lot more than I let on and everything I do, I do for a reason.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I love to empathise with people and I love it when people empathise with me. People don't always make the right choices, but that doesn't mean they don't have good intentions.

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

iron man, despicable me, anchorman: the legend of ron burgundy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, bbc news, match of the day