Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #843463122 A Single Woman in Daddry Shield, North East England 50 / Production

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Daddry Shield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Daddry Shield, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Daddry Shield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

laughing,and enjoying life,honesty and integrity,outdoor life

I typically spend my leisure time

walking,horse riding and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for somebody kind,honest and genuine with a positive outlook on life and a fun filled attitude ! Someone who will share my life and who's life I can share too........

The first thing people notice about me

My kind,caring nature and my zest for life

The last book I read and enjoyed

The World According to Bob

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about those close to me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Passionate

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing