Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #852332510 A Single Woman in Almondbury, Yorkshire and the Humber 40 / stay at home mum

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Almondbury
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Almondbury, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Almondbury, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im a fun loving and out going kind of person. I have a busy life and like to make time for others and feel it is important to be dependable to those closest to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching or going to the movies, reading, bowling, dinning out and taking my 4 kids to experience new things and places of interest.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one with a sense of humor, who is just " Normal" not into playing silly games and time wasting !

The first thing people notice about me

People usually comment on my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jo Brand, not a book I would have chosen for my self, it was a gift but fun to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My best friend
  3. A good nights sleep

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Romantic, Spontaneous

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

monarchy, terry pratchett, steven king

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, the super, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

c.s.i, downton abbey, real life documentrys