Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #85914830 A Single Woman in Higham, North West England 59 / YES

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Higham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: manchester
  • Religion: Christian

Higham, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Higham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from manchester. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. Honesty and loyalty

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family, I have wonderful sons and grandchildren. I try to forget about work, although I do enjoy my job!. Spend time with friends, walking, good conversation, taking the dog out, days out, countryside, reading, shows, cooking, meals out, country pubs and enjoying life. I enjoy the simple things in life, but also have a sense of adventure. However, I miss the nice things of a relationship, cuddling, holding hands, cooking meals together and someone to confide in.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine and loyal; a soulmate with whom I can feel totally comfortable that will also be a best friend as well as everything else. To have a sense of fun,likes to laugh and see the lighter side of things and be happy with life.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lynda La Plante

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My grandchildren
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I am honest and genuine and happy with life. I enjoy being with family or someone special, walking, chatting, being romantic, cuddling, Log fires, days out, countryside, canals, breaks, cooking, meals out, country pubs and enjoying life. It is not what you do, but who you do it with that matters.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

something about mary, most crime dramas, most crime dramas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama