Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #864639426 A Single Woman in Wideopen, North East England 47 / Teaching Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Wideopen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: gosforth high school

Wideopen, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wideopen, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from gosforth high school. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love making the most of every day. I love being busy, active and getting out and about. I cannot stand laziness!I love to read, listen to music, watch films and go and see comedians.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Listening to music. Exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, reliability and motivation. Someone to talk to, laugh with and share my tea drinking ability!The most important feature would have to be a big smile.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told it's my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

JoJo Moyes 'Me Before You' Unbelievably moving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Romantic

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Other

Favorite Movies to Watch

the life of brian, fried green tomatoes, carrie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama