Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #866718923 A Single Woman in Highnam, South West England 41 / Entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Highnam
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of cambridge

Highnam, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Highnam, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of cambridge. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sport, family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Sport, reading, meeting up with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's honest, funny, open-minded, intelligent and caring. Oh, and someone who accepts me for who I am and doesn't want to change me . . . not much then ;-)

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea! Let me know when we meet . . .

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wolf Hall by Hilary Mantel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the suicides, infidel, wolf hall