Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #867163318 A Single Woman in Sidford, South West England 36 / domestic services manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Sidford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sidford, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sidford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter and my business. I love spending quality time with my daughter either out and about or at home baking or doing craft type activities. My business is my other passion as I started it with the hope that I could provide a service while making people feel safe and comfortable with the person going into their home. I now have a very good working relationship with all my clients and I love going to work every day. I did ballet as a child and have recently gone back to doing this. As well as it being a beautiful form of dance, it helps to energise me and keep me fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks in the woods/on the beach/in the parkSocialising with my friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. The love and support of my friends and family
  3. Having the freedom to do a job I love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Warm