Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #87683220 A Single Man in Hoxne, East of England 43 / Full time dad/artic driver

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Hoxne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: open university..natural sciences...peru.
  • Religion: Other

Hoxne, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hoxne, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from open university..natural sciences...peru.. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The school run,Summer,Winter,pioneers of free climbing,walter Bonatti,running,cyling,adventures with my son,Herman Buhl,play a rubbish guitar,getting lost on Mount Blanc,The Highlands..

I typically spend my leisure time

Spontaneity... Wine and book. Running

The most influential person in my life has been

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ranulph Fiennes-'Cold'

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. mountains
  3. snow and sun

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that changes from one decade to the next.Don't know and I really don't care

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate, Warm

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Climbing, Running