Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #877304219 A Single Woman in Ely, Cardiff (Caerdydd) 29 / Single mum

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Cardiff (Caerdydd)
  • City: Ely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ely, Cardiff (Caerdydd) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ely, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi I'm Victoria I'm 26 just loved back to Cardiff with my 3 year old daughter , just got out of a bad relationship so ain't looking for anything to serious straight away want to take things slow :) if you like what you see send me a message :) x

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going shopping and seeing my friends and family , I take my girly out places too , I'm an outgoing person so loves being outside :)I enjoy cleaning and cooking too :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who knows how to treat a women , honest and caring and can show me a good time and keep me smiling :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. People with respect
  2. People who's honest
  3. People who's caring

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Outgoing