Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #87997321 A Single Man in Nine Elms, South West England 51 / Media officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Nine Elms
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Nine Elms, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nine Elms, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most people write deep life stuff here, but as I'm shallow that might be tricky ;). I love riding my motorbike, I'm new to biking as I have just passed my test but try and get out as much as possible, fancy being pillion? I love presenting my weekly radio show, it's also the same for the disco gigs I do. I enjoy running and trying to keep fit. I love travelling - seeing new places and countries and meeting new people. That's the busy part of life, I also love having a quiet night in the pub or at home in front of the telly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Radio - presenting a weekly show Running - training for half marathonsRiding my motorbike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes - they are usually very blue and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sane New World - Ruby Wax. I have an interest in mental health and this is an easy read as well as being really insightful in to the workings of the brain.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Friends and family
  3. My motorbike

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Physically Fit, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love meeting new people, finding love would be lovely, however I have no idea who I will meet and what journeys we may take. Here's to the first step, possibly with you.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

irvine welsh stuff, stark - ben elton, the examine life - stephen grosz

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

four weddings, any james bond, fried green tomatoes