Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #881454224 A Single Woman in Stoke St Gregory, South West England 31 / Sales Negotiator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Stoke St Gregory
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stoke St Gregory, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stoke St Gregory, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with people and being out in the countryside.My family are very important to me and I have a great relationship with them

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walks in the country, going to coffee shops and browsing in shops. I like exploring interesting places and doing fun activities

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive outlook on life and being a kind and sensitive person

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading all sorts of books but don't have any favourites

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family
  2. Having a job I enjoy
  3. The experiences I have had in life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama