Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #882978630 A Single Woman in Great Oakley, East Midlands 45 / Service Advisor

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Great Oakley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university
  • Religion: Christian

Great Oakley, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Great Oakley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going out,dancing,listening to music and watching movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, listening to music and having a good chat with friends or family

The most influential person in my life has been

a special friend and companion to share and enjoy life with

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Law of Attraction

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My life
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality and sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I like socialising and having a laugh. I am care free, like uncomplicated lifestyle and I love tying out new things. I love traveling especially visiting natural resources like the seaside and historical places.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama