Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #884861824 A Single Man in Charlton Mackrell, South West England 65 / Property Management/landlord

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Charlton Mackrell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: millfield
  • Religion: Christian

Charlton Mackrell, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlton Mackrell, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from millfield. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy all country pursuits, cooking,theatre, dinning out,skiing , laughing! Warm nights in, enjoy my children , we always laugh , we are very close, my friends are very important always stay in touch , traveling, lived in italy for 9 years , return regularly to see friends , Italian food and wine , having fun ,

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy training gun dogs ,a hobby, going out to theatre , dining out traveling, skiing , Walking, seeing friends , family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, laughter, good manners, loyalty , fun , friendship , affection , everything we all would like ?

The first thing people notice about me

I'm fairly easy going and always try and put people at ease, a lot of my clients have become firm friends,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Roberto Saviano; Gomorrah, Italy's other Mafia, worrying !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having had a wonderful life.
  2. My children and friends
  3. Fairly good health and good fortune .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm content that my friends and family know me well , I have a couple of friends that have been there for over fifty years now , we were at prep school together, a long time !

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Latin

TV I like to Watch

Action