Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #886879013 A Single Man in Penygarn, Torfaen (Tor-faen) 31 / Retail Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Torfaen (Tor-faen)
  • City: Penygarn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates

Penygarn, Torfaen (Tor-faen) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Penygarn, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My goals are to seek happiness for myself, to be contempt. Making something of myself in my career is also important to me, I strive to better myself. And also to take the time to make someone happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to concentrate on myself, so going to the gym is something I like to do. I don't have many hobbies as such but I do enjoy watching films and listening to music. I also like socialising with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is kind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends
  2. Good health
  3. Good family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Other