Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #88871026 A Single Woman in East Keswick, Yorkshire and the Humber 39 / MANAGER

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: East Keswick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: manchester university
  • Religion: Hindu

East Keswick, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in East Keswick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from manchester university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All creative things , travel , meeting new people , exercise

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise , painting , music , travel

The most influential person in my life has been

KindnessFun A planner A dreamer

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Loyal, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Gospel, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama