Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #892029027 A Single Woman in Appledore, South West England 57 / carer

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Appledore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Appledore, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Appledore, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love going carbooting, cooking, baking, shopping, seeing places that i haven't been before and of course my two kids

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to read my favorites are lee childs, simon kernick, abit of gardening,listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone with a good sense of humour, who can make me laugh,someone who is kind, thourghtful and not just a bunch of flowers when they've done something wrong haha!

The first thing people notice about me

my accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1st to die by james patterson. i would recommend it loads of twists and turns.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my children
  3. that i live in devon

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm human like everyone else and make mistakes, thats life!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

i'm a scorpian, i haven't got that much sting in my tail .......honestly

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action