Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #901401924 A Single Man in Navenby, East Midlands 26 / Graduate Student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Navenby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the priory lsst, lincoln

Navenby, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Navenby, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from the priory lsst, lincoln. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my friends, family and the things that I am interested in. I love music and play the guitar and piano, I am also heavily into martial arts and keeping fit and teach both children and adults. I love going out with friends for nights out either to nightclubs, or just for meals or the cinema. I'm romantic, easy-going with a good sense of humor!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the gym and teaching martial arts. I also love lounging on the sofa watching TV or going out for a night with friends, playing my guitar and piano.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an outgoing, bubbly character who shares the same likes as me! I'm easy going and fun to be around and would like someone similar :). Someone who is into music, films, going out with friends and just relaxing would be perfect :)

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is my height and physique as although im quite small, im also quite athletic!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones! Epic book!! Bit big though!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I'm shy to start with i'm completely different once you know me!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

eric clapton, game of thrones, 1984

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

nirvana, the 1975, al green, eminem, eric clapton

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Latin, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Other

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather, anchorman!, insidious

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, suits, survivor