Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #901495623 A Single Woman in Blakeney, South West England 27 / Hairstylist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Blakeney
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Blakeney, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blakeney, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friendsEnjoying social occasionsEnjoying lifeNot taking life to seriously

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym/danceSpending time with familySocialising

The most influential person in my life has been

Is someone Ian looking to have fun with and who I can trust!

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I am happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My appearance

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, earstenders, david atternborogh