Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #911325022 A Single Woman in Iffley, South East England 38 / project manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Iffley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Iffley, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iffley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To love and be loved by those who matter to me.To find success and happiness in my career and be respected by my peers.To embrace and enjoy the opportunities every day brings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my leasure time (what little I have) with friends, often discovering pubs, having a few laughs. I love to travel but not so much the backpacking type...more the roadtrip kind. I enjoy reading, but don't read as much as I should. I like to swim, and go walking. I like cooking and baking, but I'm no chef, and you won't find me on the Great British Bakeoff any time soon (but my banana cake is legendary)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. Health
  3. Career that I love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Intelligent