Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #917239328 A Single Man in Pointon, East Midlands 26 / Chef/waiter

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Pointon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: sam newsom music college
  • Religion: Christian

Pointon, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pointon, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from sam newsom music college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most important goal I have had is being a better father than my own. My children mean the world to me and I let them know it everytime I see them. The second is making my way up in work I started off as a washer up at a cafe and am now a second chef after only 4 years

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend as much as I can with my children and family. I also enjoy playing my guitar and reading. I do enjoy night's out with my friends but also staying in with a takeaway and a good film

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a caring person who has the time of day for both friends and family. someone who will make me laugh when im down and be there when needed the most

The first thing people notice about me

9 times out of 10 they notice my cheeky smiler of a son!!! :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal