Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #917445829 A Single Woman in Crowle, Yorkshire and the Humber 55 / Care Manager

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Crowle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sheffield hallam university
  • Religion: Christian

Crowle, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crowle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sheffield hallam university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything to do with animals. I love animals - all sorts.I love to travel and explore new places.Justice, equity and treating people fairly are all very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

When on my own, my idea of heaven is going to bed early with a cup of tea and a good book.I love going out for a nice meal - I am a real foodie and enjoy trying out a wide range of eateries.I love spending time with my animals which includes Teddy my aging Cavalier King Charles spaniel and three beautiful cats.When I can I enjoy a game of cards - particularly poker and bridge.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal man would be an easy going, glass half-full kind of person. He would have a good sense of humour and be committed to growing old disgracefully!!!Ideally you would have an adventurous spirit and be willing to try new things and travel to new places.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have just finished reading 'The man who prevented WW2' by Roy Carter. This is a work of fiction though is presented as an alternative history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My little dog Teddy. He has been such a great friend and companion
  2. My wonderful friends
  3. my little house and garden

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That underneath the confident happy go lucky exterior is a fairly sensitive soul who feels very deeply and can hurt very easily.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

time travel, prehistoric fantasy, eclectic taste

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

i enjoy disaster movies, james bond, anything with a good story, dirty rotten scoundrels, armageddon, v,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction