Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #918801825 A Single Man in Austwick, Yorkshire and the Humber 30 / Civil Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Austwick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Austwick, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austwick, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my engineering activities, I get a real buzz from being involved from those. But it's not my whole life. I want to travel, see new things, with someone special in my life.I like the usual kind of things. I want to try new things, like I'd love to do that whole romantic thing of going ice skating at Christmas, even though I'd be so bad!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to run, walk and be outdoors a lot. I like going camping etc, but would love to be outdoors, and then instead of a tent, go to sleep in a nice hotel nearby instead.I like to have a quiet drink, in a pub or bar, nothing rowdy, I'm not one for clubbing.If I had a day off, I'd try and jump on a plane and visit a new city, Copenhagen or Oslo maybe, or somewhere hot like Corsica.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intelligence.
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Thoughtful