Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #920093318 A Single Woman in Preston, South West England 28 / support worker for adults with learning disabilities

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Preston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Buddhist

Preston, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Preston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to travel as much as possible and see culture rich places. I want to find success in a career as a complimentary therapist. I want to experience as much as possible in life and with people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer i love Skimboarding and spend most of my time on the beach or in the sea. I play drums, sing and play a bit of bass. I do poi and hoop dancing casually as a hobby. I have been doing yoga for 11 years. I have a secret love of gaming which I've had since I was a kid. I try to get to lots of gigs, festivals and jam nights as music is a huge part of me. I love meeting new people and trying new experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The fact I live so close to the beach
  2. Having had some amazing life experiences
  3. Growing up with a musical family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Passionate, Sweet