Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #924832830 A Single Woman in Carleton, Yorkshire and the Humber 59 / Delivery Driver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Carleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Carleton, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carleton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and friends but am just as happy sitting on a beach alone with a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking in the countryside, driving to new places, the seaside, occasional shopping,but get frustrated in shops,so head for nearest coffee shop and watch the world go by.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is happy staying in or going out,pref not a drinker or smoker,pref who drives, to share the journeys,both road and life. Someone who likes to laugh and doesn't take life too seriously, can share my life,even tho its a bit hectic a times. doesn't judge the mistakes iv made along the way, and most of all gives a good back massage!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I talk a lot,and am little bit nuts, also not just accident prone but things just kinda happen along the way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. just being here

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I think ive mellowed as ive gotten older,but can still be quite feisty,sometimes outspoken,and don't suffer fools gladly. have had the rug pulled out from under me several times, had a few regrets but then havnt we all, not perfect by any means but still learning every day. Have two teenagers at home but don't consider them "baggage" as some men put on their profiles.

I am
Libertarian