Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #930412733 A Single Woman in Blakeney, South West England 23 / Manager in McDonalds :/

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Blakeney
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Blakeney, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blakeney, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all y music. Listen to anything really. I really don't like my job tbh. Lookin for something alot more fun and different. I wish I stayed in college. And my family mean everything to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I actually get normal time to my self. I do like going out and having a few drinks with friends. Also like just chilling and relaxing at home. I go for a few random walks with siblings or friends. I don't sound that fun and outgoing. But really. I'm up for anything and outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I talk. Noone knows where I'm from

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's not me it's you. Just how it was so normal life stuff happening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I'm still trying to lead my life to the full. Life is too short to not do anything?!!
  2. I'm very thankful for my family that are around me. Obviously I've been though my fair share of bad stuff and there amazing.
  3. Just life really!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, True Crime

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf, elf. me deeds., 500 days of summer

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, coronation street, the simpsons