Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #937330341 A Single Man in Littleham, South West England 62 / auctioneer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Littleham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bideford grammar
  • Religion: Christian

Littleham, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Littleham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from bideford grammar. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two grandchildren, music (singing and playing ) sport especially golf, cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

a good long walk on the coast path, some cooking, playing guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, honesty, utterly faithful and trustworthy, slim (ish) sense of hum our , sporty , compassionate, sexy.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dan Brown . The Lost Symbol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two sons and grand children
  2. My health wealth and happiness
  3. The amazing part of the world in which I live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dry sense of humour

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Good fun,witty, kind and caring

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, R&B and Soul