Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #938397127 A Single Woman in Leverton, East Midlands 31 / shop assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Leverton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Leverton, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leverton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think its important to always be well mannered and to respect others no matter what. Id like to travel abroad one day to help countrys that need it. Id like to fly in an aeroplane one day. Id love to find my soul mate which i could share my life with. some one i could talk to about any thing. to find that some which can make my life so much easier by just being there and caring about me and my feelings...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my daughters who i adore.I love walking my dogs.I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends. May be go with a few friends for a meal and some wine.Some times going to spend time with a girl friend watch a dvd.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Warm