Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #93873726 A Single Woman in Sandling, South East England 29 / Dental Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Sandling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sandling, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandling, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the outdoors, spending time with my horses and having fun and doing anything! I want to do and experience everything (within reason!!). I hate sitting ideal and feeling like I'm wasting time

I typically spend my leisure time

Horse ridingCinemaAnything fun and exciting

The most influential person in my life has been

Makes me laugh!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a stable job
  2. Amazing friends
  3. My beautiful horses

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually quite shy despite my bravado ?

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, any super hero film :-), jurassic world