Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #942467014 A Single Woman in Hunsdon, East of England 44 / Essex Fire and Rescue

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Hunsdon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: hadham hall,little hadham

Hunsdon, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hunsdon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my two children aged 18 and 9 aswell as my love for animals, especially my dog cocker spaniel and my rabbit and my hobbies are being a cub "beaver" leader and making cupcakes for parties and events. I really love spending days at the seaside, and a stroll along the beach, i love going out for meals or having a take away in with a film, going for a country drive with the occasion stop off at the pub for lunch even though i dont drink ..a coke is just as good , my most special time is the Christmas period I tend to be worse then the children

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for a drive or a stroll, going out for a pub meal or to an occasional restaurant , I have no interest now to go clubbing.. I much prefer a more relaxed atmosphere

The most influential person in my life has been

somebody who is trustworthy, genuine, uncomplicated, honest, and funny who can make me laugh, someone who is happy not to rush into things too quickly, be happy for a night in cuddling on the sofa as well as enjoying meals out, theatre or the cinema , who likes to go for a day trip and importantly has got to be up for a midnight walk in the snow... as and when we eventually get some .....

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling and a very happy bubbly person

The last book I read and enjoyed

im not much of a reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. family
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

i am looking for some one that is completely honest, trustworthy , and has a big heart that can except me just the way I am , who can be my best friend soul mate and lover , I am a very passionate person where the little things matter to me like holding hands when we are out and about, putting my hand on his leg when driving and if im with someone I want to show him off to the world

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

face off is my favourite, monsters inc, ncis csi

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime