Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #942928729 A Single Woman in Cleeve Prior, West Midlands 58 / Chef

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Cleeve Prior
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Cleeve Prior, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleeve Prior, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about travelling, cooking, dining out experiences as well as many other things. I love animals, having one dog a kitten as well as whatever animals my daughters have conned me into having along the way!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy travelling and seeing new places, exploring new countries is something I'd really love to do In the new future! I also love spending time with my family and friends as they are the most important people in your life! I enjoy taking my dog on long walks in the country and would love to pop her in the car when I have time and take her for a beach walk! Would be lovelier if I had someone to share that with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children as they are a huge part of my life.
  2. I am thankful for my friends as they are always there.
  3. I am thankful for the way I was raised, without my parents I wouldn't have achieved what I have

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Outgoing