Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #944508524 A Single Woman in Oldbury, West Midlands 56 / Teacher/Learning support

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Oldbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Oldbury, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Oldbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty, truthfulness and trustworthy are values I live by, which may make me sound rather boring! However, I believe you should have complete trust in your partner, be able to trust him in all things and know he will always be truthful and honest with me so we can be open in all thinos with one another. I feel life is for living. I don't want to get to old age and be full of 'I wish I'd done this or that!'I'm hoping to go to university in September.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love dancing, reading, spending time with family and friends, as well spending time outdoors as I love nature, especially the ocean.I like to learn about new things, visit new places and I'm interested in history.Oh and I adore animals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. For life itself

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Romantic