Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #949844623 A Single Woman in Coopersale, East of England 48 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Coopersale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Coopersale, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coopersale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art and crafts, being creative, music, films, looking at beautiful buildings. Spending quality time with someone special. Being upbeat and not taking life too seriously. I enjoy nature, animals- appreciate what's around me. Perhaps the simpler things in life. My time with my 14 year old daughter as we're very close. Chatting to friends - being around people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends. Cinema and art.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be a true companion, supportive and loving. Not afraid to show their feelings. A happy easy going, not too serious witty person. A man who takes pride in their appearance, who is patient, kind and interested in others. Not necessarily has to have the same interests as me, but enjoys sharing his interests, what makes him tick - with me. Shows confidence not arrogance. Will take time out to allow things to develop. Not take life for granted.

The first thing people notice about me

People always say I am very open and warm, I make people feel comfortable. I'm chatty and have a good sense of humour and say they are naturally drawn to my positive outlook.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy thrillers when I get a chance to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationship I have with my daughter
  2. Some close supportive friends
  3. My chance to start a new life in a new area

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine