Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #959456717 A Single Man in Latton, South West England 63 / Railway Engineering Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Latton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: secondary school in reading and henley management college
  • Religion: Christian

Latton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Latton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from secondary school in reading and henley management college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about having a committed relationship which would involve travel, socialising and a stable home life

I typically spend my leisure time

Keeping fit, dancing (Latin, Ballroom and Argentina Tango) socialising, travelling, spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person with strong values and the time to share a full life with me set against the dynamics of existing families and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My quietly spoken personna, cheeky personality and listening skills. I am an ideas person, don't like to be beaten by a challenge.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wilber Smith, (Those in Peril) Somali Pirates, understanding another way of life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Reliable, strong values and good listener and communicator. Love to share. I was sadly widowed in 2008.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy