Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #959618218 A Single Woman in Castlemorton, West Midlands 57 / Facilities MAnagement at an Agricautural College in the South West. I'm working in a job that I look forward to going to each day!

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Castlemorton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Castlemorton, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Castlemorton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and their wellbeing, along with that of my friends. I have a strong belief in trying to keep my carbon footprint to a minimum and I try to do as much as I can with recycling and keeping lights off etc.I love music be it classical, rock jazz and some pop and love to be near the sea.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work really hard and do not have a huge amount of leisure time. When I do I like to catch up with my family and friends over a bottle of something chilled. I try to go to the gym once a week at work but am not always successful! Weekends are spent walking, seeing friends, reading the papers and usual household chores. I am more than happy with my own company but do miss having someone to share things with - be it conversation or doing/going something/somewhere together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Family - I adore my children and extended family
  3. The ability to find happiness, enjoyment and something positive in most things/situations

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine