Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #960856918 A Single Man in Cambridge, South West England 32 / Gas man

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cambridge, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cambridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel in Europe and Africa, i think one day my dream would be to live near the Alps. Kayaking is my passion which I have pursed as a some what semi-professional. A perfect day is spending it by the river or walking the family dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to have fun with

The first thing people notice about me

confiedence?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think i should lie, and put a answer which is way cooler then the truth is. But if you asked me I would tell you!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Outdoors
  2. Kayak
  3. Curry

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How intelegent I am

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Passionate, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal