Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #961034419 A Single Man in Idmiston, South West England 55 / Financial Services

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Idmiston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Idmiston, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Idmiston, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a guitar player and love playing it. Learning new songs and having a go at writing songs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cinema, Children, cooking, eating out, playing guitar, multi-track recording listening to music, Trampolining, Web site design and travel.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Birdsong and current favourite website is

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Cat
  3. Where I live

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Modest

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Surfing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters / pink floyd / led zeppelin, tchaikovsky, tchaikovsky, the civil wars, pink floyd / dave gilmour

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Other, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

prometheus, schindler's list, the excorcist

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the green wing, the returned, science and or space