Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #961984131 A Single Woman in Merrymeet, South West England 65 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Merrymeet
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Merrymeet, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Merrymeet, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and to do any craft work. Also I enjoy walking and eating out,trips to the theatre or a concert.I spend time visiting my family which involves trips up the motorway.I have a cat and am definitely a cat person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend lots of time gardening or walking.In winter I love to curl up in front of the fire with a book or watch a film.love to meet my friends for shopping and coffee.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to care about me and realise that my family is important too and to know that when I see my family in trouble I like to help and it does not mean that I care for him any less. Also someone who can laugh with me not at me.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendiness and openess cause I am not good at hiding my feelings

The last book I read and enjoyed

XO by Jeffrey Deaver. Its a detective novel which keeps up the suspense until the end Love all his books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 lovely children and 3 grandchildren
  2. Health and independence
  3. A glass of wine!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I try to look strong and capable but am nervous on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I would like to get to know you really well and not be to serious too soon and enjoy your company.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama