Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #962022918 A Single Woman in Lydford, South West England 27 / Deputy Care manager for a private company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Lydford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lydford, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lydford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy having an active lifestyle. I have 2 dogs which I enjoy taking for long walks, also riding my horse. My family and friends are very important to me. I am a fun person and enjoy socializing, eating out and having good food! I am passionate about my job as it involves caring for other people. I am interested in travelling and seeing other peoples cultures. I like to read and listen to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I spend it catching up with friends and family. I ride my horse everyday and this gives me time to myself. I enjoy watching a good film and relaxing!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys being active, loves to laugh and someone who enjoys life. Someone who is always honest, understanding and driven to achieve goals, I find this very attractive!

The first thing people notice about me

My humour and caring nature.........I think!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.
  2. Living in a beautiful area.
  3. Having a great job which enables me to enjoy my hobbies.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Passionate, Physically Fit