Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #962122317 A Single Woman in Lydford, South West England 54 / nursing

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Lydford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lydford, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lydford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are my family first and foremost, I enjoy doing all the 'normal' things with them. Spending precious time with them as they grow and develop into adults. I love spending time with my wider family as well and enjoy travelling to see them often. I belong to a book club and this has encouraged me to look outside of my comfort zone. I enjoy murder mysteries and some historical fiction.I like a range of music and also costal walking or walking on Dartmoor. I enjoy travel and hope to travel more in the future. I like pottering in my garden but dislike mowing the lawn!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy costal walks, dining out, spending time with family and friends, a good book, peace and quiet, loud music, impromptu get togethers, bodyboarding. warm weather and good wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that honesty and integrity are very important. A good sense of humour and a willingness to be part of a new family.

The first thing people notice about me

My interest in others, my commitment to my family and my sense of humour are what I hope people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am enjoying the DCI Grace books by Peter James. I enjoy many genres of books and like to escape into a good story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. feeling loved by my family and friends
  2. I feel grateful for my health and having a healthy family
  3. Having the courage to move on and hopefully find happiness again

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

people don't always notice that I have a romantic, tender nature immediately.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Warm

A little more about me

I feel nervous about joining a dating service and hope to take my time and see where things lead.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

jane eyre, dci grace, the notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

casualty, mock the week, questiontime