Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #962251734 A Single Woman in Plumpton, South East England 44 / shop assistant, nursery assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Plumpton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Baha'i

Plumpton, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plumpton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Baha'i.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horse riding is very important to me .Horses have been part of my life for most of my life. I love live music weather its a pub band or concert.I love to watch my son play footie .Family time is good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends at the pub. Time with my horses is great for relaxing. Going out to dinner with friends or going to the theatre followed by cocktails!

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to make me laugh. someone you is kind and respectful of my feelings

The first thing people notice about me

im shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The loop . its about being free and living life to the full

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im not stupid !

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I might be shy but im worth getting to know . im looking forward to getting out and having some fun

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera