Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #964731815 A Single Man in Moneyrea, Ards 23 / Automotive repair/ student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: Ards
  • City: Moneyrea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Moneyrea, Ards Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moneyrea, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the Gym, spending time with family or going out with friends at the weekend, like watching movies and generally just chilling out when im not working

The most influential person in my life has been

I suppose im just looking for somebody to be best friends with and to share experiences with, someone who is sweet, loyal, funny etc. a bit cliched but i guess im looking for a female version of myself...

The first thing people notice about me

Ehhh don't really know, if i think of something il add it in though

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Modest, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I would rather get to know someone by talking to them instead of reading this like a C.V or something, so thats why this isn't overly detailed. Also i haven't subscribed so if you want to talk my kik is: bretep

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel