Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #970043015 A Single Woman in Fochabers, Moray 54 / support worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: Moray
  • City: Fochabers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: milnes high school

Fochabers, Moray Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fochabers, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from milnes high school. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family near and distant, Friends and socially having fun. Countryside, freedom, fresh air, young people. trees, gardens, theatre, music. Acceptance and honesty are important.to me. I'm young at heart and I'm often told don't look my age however, for me age isn't the key....it is the person.... inside and out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks with my friends, especially if they have dogs. Love the beach and sea. Live music. Gardening. Dancing. Watching Rugby / F1. Going to Pilates and Curves. Just back from Edinburgh Fringe/Festival and loved it. Going to the Theatre especially musicals when I can enjoy supporting the great local talent.

The most influential person in my life has been

Openness, honesty which I believe leads to a trusting friendship/relationship. Someone I can share and have fun times with, someone who allows me space but at the same time I don't want to be with out! We can laugh, chill and enjoy the silences, be spontainious,, explore, have adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes and smile, ooh and you may hear my hearty laugh on occcasions !

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where the Rriver ends by Charles Martin. A emotional and desciptive journey with a couple who travel their last trip together before she finally dies of cancer. Inspiring and thought provoking and loved the visuals of the river trip. Couldn't put it down! Having said that I wish I read more always run out of time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My grandparents / parents
  3. Being able to help others esp young people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this one

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

Looking forward.....let's try! Fx

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

?, ?, ?

TV I like to Watch

Drama