Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #971291518 A Single Woman in Padfield, East Midlands 37 / District Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Padfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Padfield, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Padfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always been career orientated and have worked hard to achieve my goal at a District Nursing Sister. I have strong values and belief as an individual. I always treat people with dignity and respect and value their opinions. I am kind and thoughtful and love being sociable. I also like spending quality time with my family. I enjoy going out for nice meals, enjoying a drink in a pub or going to the cinema. I also have a passion for travelling and have been to some exciting places such as the carribbean, the Indian Ocean and some places in the USA. I would like to meet someone who has similar interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy bike riding, walking, spending time with family and friends. Going out having nice meals, socialising with friends. I also enjoy watching TV or going to the cinema. I also enjoy reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Kind