Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #971338322 A Single Woman in South Zeal, South West England 59 / I am a live in carer and a cook

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: South Zeal
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

South Zeal, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Zeal, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to have people round for a meal or to stay. I like live music and listening to blues and jazz. I like rock as well. love to travel to hot or cold places. I like motor racing and rugby also in my favourite country Canada I like ice hockey.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go on walks round the countryside, meals in or out, socialising, I don't like water, cant swim and don't like boats but im very easy going and will try new things. Because of my job I get time off during the day and like to visit new places. I have a whole week off when I go home and chill, meet friends at the pub etc.I just need that special person to come home to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. grateful for my children they mean a lot to me.
  2. grateful for living in a beautiful part of the world
  3. grateful for good friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Passionate, Spontaneous