Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #971808122 A Single Woman in Redmarshall, North East England 69 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Redmarshall
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Redmarshall, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redmarshall, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my main hobby is walking, I like gardening and have a required interest in basic diy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is spent outdoors, very fortunate to live in easy access of wonderful countryside.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humour, kindness and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot and care about others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

a wanted man by Lee Child. I enjoy most crime fiction novels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. friends
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Strength of character

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am shy, which is not immediately apparent

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

one shot, the inbetweeners, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction